11 Residences in the heart of Cannes

Having a problem deciding between the comfort of a hotel and the friendliness of an apartment? Florella offers living spaces that are not just simple accommodation but offer a real Cannes experience.

soleil.gif

Places of life

Whether you’re visiting to attend business meetings or are planning on an extended vacation, Florella will be happy to fulfil your requirements. Each Residence is different, and all are inspired by the ambiance of their respective neighbourhoods. Whether you are visiting Cannes solo, with your family, as a couple or with friends, what will always remain the same is the comfort of each apartment and the fact that you will have our full attention. You can choose from 92 apartments, including studios, two- or three-room accommodation, as well as duplexes. Some have access for people with reduced mobility.

florella (beta) - Residences
Residence Jean Jaurès

Residence Jean Jaurès

Florella

Ideally located, this Residence provides direct access to Cannes railway station (less than a minute's walk away) and is just a 5-minute stroll from the Palais des Festivals. Enjoy fully furnished and well-equipped apartments available for stays ranging from one night to several weeks. In...

Residence Marceau

Residence Marceau

Florella

Thanks to its central location, this residence is multifunctional and has wide appeal. There is the Gambetta market less than a minute's walk away. Are you a night owl? You’re just 3 minutes from the Carré d’Or, the perfect place for a bar crawl. You’re also close to restaurants and shopping...

Residence Antibes

Residence Antibes

Florella

The Rue d'Antibes has everything needed to please you and is an ideal destination for a romantic getaway, or a break with family or friends. Its location allows you to fully enjoy the city, whether for a shopping session, a moment of relaxation on the beach or a tour of Le Suquet, the old...

Residence Jean de Riouffe

Residence Jean de Riouffe

Florella

The best of both worlds, balanced somewhere between an apartment rental and a hotel, is what you’ll find here. Whether you want to do yoga in your apartment, entertain your friends or take a break with your hamster, everything is possible here because you’ll have the necessary space. Just...

Residence Croisette

Residence Croisette

Florella

Do you want a sprinkle of stardust in your life? Then the Croisette is made for you! Located just in front of the Palais des Festivals, you only need to cross the road to climb the hallowed steps. To add even further to its appeal, the Croisette’s location also allows easy access to the...

Residence Clémenceau

Residence Clémenceau

Florella

Do you like picturesque, quaint streets? Do you like boats? Do you like traditional restaurants? If so, you've come to the right place! The Residence Clémenceau, located close to the old port and the Boulevard du Midi, invites you to discover another side of Cannes; one full of authentic...

Residence Achard

Residence Achard

Florella

Located in a working-class district, Achard is proud of its environment (always with a raised fist expressing solidarity!). But seriously, this residence has 6 apartments ranging from studios to 2-room duplexes in a contemporary style. Located a 5-minute walk from the SNCF railway station...

Residence République

Residence République

Florella

This is the cradle of Florella, our first building, our baby. With its contemporary and refined style, the residence is located just a 10-minute walk from the SNCF railway station and a 10-minute walk from the Palais des Festivals. Its popular district will perfectly suit those who are a...

Residence Felix Faure

Residence Felix Faure

Florella

Drop off your luggage and let the pleasure begin. As soon as you step through the door, you’ll find yourself immersed in the casual chic atmosphere of the place, from the balcony to the top floor. But, hey, there’s still Cannes to explore! Especially as the entirely pedestrian-friendly Rue...

Residence Maréchal Joffre

Residence Maréchal Joffre

Florella

Mostly (but not exclusively) comprising studio apartments, this residence is ideal for romantic getaways and is equally suitable for business travellers, whatever the length of stay. Facing the Rue Meynadier and a just a short hop from the beaches, there is no shortage of activities and...

Residence Mero

Residence Mero

Florella

This is our youngest offspring! The Mero is the newest of our residences, its modern and trendy style satisfying the fashionistas who like to parade on the red carpet. And that's not all. Just a minute's walk from the famous Forville market, you can cook ultra-tasty and ultra-fresh produce...

Throughout Cannes

Residence Jean Jaurès

4 Rue Jean Jaurès,
06400 - Cannes
+33 (0)4 22 32 62 50

Residence Marceau

11 Rue Marceau,
06400 - Cannes
+33 (0)4 22 32 62 50

Residence Antibes

1 Rue des Belges,
06400 - Cannes
+33 (0)4 22 32 62 50

Residence Jean de Riouffe

4 Rue Jean De Riouffe,
06400 - Cannes
+33 (0)4 22 32 62 50

Residence Croisette

3 Place du général de Gaulle,
06400 - Cannes
+33 (0)4 22 32 62 50

Residence Clémenceau

36 Rue Goerge Clémenceau,
06400 - Cannes
+33 (0)4 22 32 62 50

Residence Achard

5 Rue Achard,
06400 - Cannes
+33 (0)4 22 32 62 50

Residence République

55 Boulevard de la République,
06400 - Cannes
+33 (0)4 22 32 62 50

Residence Felix Faure

69 Rue Meynadier,
06400 - Cannes
+33 (0)4 22 32 62 50

Residence Maréchal Joffre

12 Rue Maréchal Joffre,
06400 - Cannes
+33 (0)4 22 32 62 50

Residence Mero

23 rue Jean Joseph Mero,
06400 - Cannes
+33 (0)4 22 32 62 50
Residence Jean Jaurès

Residence Jean Jaurès

Florella

Ideally located, this Residence provides direct access to Cannes railway station (less than a minute's walk away) and is just a 5-minute stroll from the Palais des Festivals. Enjoy fully furnished and well-equipped apartments available for stays ranging from one night to several weeks. In...

Residence Marceau

Residence Marceau

Florella

Thanks to its central location, this residence is multifunctional and has wide appeal. There is the Gambetta market less than a minute's walk away. Are you a night owl? You’re just 3 minutes from the Carré d’Or, the perfect place for a bar crawl. You’re also close to restaurants and shopping...

Residence Antibes

Residence Antibes

Florella

The Rue d'Antibes has everything needed to please you and is an ideal destination for a romantic getaway, or a break with family or friends. Its location allows you to fully enjoy the city, whether for a shopping session, a moment of relaxation on the beach or a tour of Le Suquet, the old...

Residence Jean de Riouffe

Residence Jean de Riouffe

Florella

The best of both worlds, balanced somewhere between an apartment rental and a hotel, is what you’ll find here. Whether you want to do yoga in your apartment, entertain your friends or take a break with your hamster, everything is possible here because you’ll have the necessary space. Just...

Residence Croisette

Residence Croisette

Florella

Do you want a sprinkle of stardust in your life? Then the Croisette is made for you! Located just in front of the Palais des Festivals, you only need to cross the road to climb the hallowed steps. To add even further to its appeal, the Croisette’s location also allows easy access to the...

Residence Clémenceau

Residence Clémenceau

Florella

Do you like picturesque, quaint streets? Do you like boats? Do you like traditional restaurants? If so, you've come to the right place! The Residence Clémenceau, located close to the old port and the Boulevard du Midi, invites you to discover another side of Cannes; one full of authentic...

Residence Achard

Residence Achard

Florella

Located in a working-class district, Achard is proud of its environment (always with a raised fist expressing solidarity!). But seriously, this residence has 6 apartments ranging from studios to 2-room duplexes in a contemporary style. Located a 5-minute walk from the SNCF railway station...

Residence République

Residence République

Florella

This is the cradle of Florella, our first building, our baby. With its contemporary and refined style, the residence is located just a 10-minute walk from the SNCF railway station and a 10-minute walk from the Palais des Festivals. Its popular district will perfectly suit those who are a...

Residence Felix Faure

Residence Felix Faure

Florella

Drop off your luggage and let the pleasure begin. As soon as you step through the door, you’ll find yourself immersed in the casual chic atmosphere of the place, from the balcony to the top floor. But, hey, there’s still Cannes to explore! Especially as the entirely pedestrian-friendly Rue...

Residence Maréchal Joffre

Residence Maréchal Joffre

Florella

Mostly (but not exclusively) comprising studio apartments, this residence is ideal for romantic getaways and is equally suitable for business travellers, whatever the length of stay. Facing the Rue Meynadier and a just a short hop from the beaches, there is no shortage of activities and...

Residence Mero

Residence Mero

Florella

This is our youngest offspring! The Mero is the newest of our residences, its modern and trendy style satisfying the fashionistas who like to parade on the red carpet. And that's not all. Just a minute's walk from the famous Forville market, you can cook ultra-tasty and ultra-fresh produce...

Also discover
our other apartments

Studio 22 sqm with terrace

Studio 22 sqm with terrace

Pet Friendly

Studio 22 sqm with terrace

Apartment 45 sqm

Apartment 45 sqm

Pet Friendly

Apartment 45 sqm

Studio

Studio

Pet Friendly

Studio

Apartment 50 sqm with balcony

Apartment 50 sqm with balcony

Pet Friendly

Apartment 50 sqm with balcony

Apartment 50 sqm

Apartment 50 sqm

Pet Friendly

Apartment 50 sqm

Duplex 80 sqm

Duplex 80 sqm

Pet Friendly

Duplex 80 sqm 

Apartment 45 sqm

Apartment 45 sqm

Pet Friendly

Apartment 45 sqm

Apartment 25 sqm

Apartment 25 sqm

Pet Friendly

Apartment 25 sqm

Studio 20 sqm

Studio 20 sqm

Pet Friendly

Studio 20 sqm

Attic Apartment 40 sqm

Attic Apartment 40 sqm

Pet Friendly

Attic Apartment 40 sqm

Apartment 30 sqm

Apartment 30 sqm

Pet Friendly

Apartment 30 sqm

Studio 25 sqm

Studio 25 sqm

Pet Friendly

Studio 25m²

Apartment superior 35 sqm

Apartment superior 35 sqm

Pet Friendly

Apartment superior 35 sqm

Apartment 30 sqm

Apartment 30 sqm

Pet Friendly

Apartment 30 sqm

Attic apartment 60 sqm

Attic apartment 60 sqm

Pet Friendly

Attic Apartment 60 sqm

Apartment 68 sqm

Apartment 68 sqm

Pet Friendly

Apartment 68 sqm

Apartment 52 sqm

Apartment 52 sqm

Pet Friendly

Apartment 52 sqm

Studio 30 sqm

Studio 30 sqm

Pet Friendly

Studio 30 sqm

Attic Apartment 23 sqm

Attic Apartment 23 sqm

Pet Friendly

Attic Apartment 23 sqm

Apartment 28 sqm

Apartment 28 sqm

Pet Friendly

Apartment 28 sqm

Studio

Studio

Pet Friendly

Studio

Duplex 75 sqm

Duplex 75 sqm

Pet Friendly

Duplex 75 sqm

Apartment 55 sqm

Apartment 55 sqm

Pet Friendly

Apartment 55 sqm

1 bedroom apartment

1 bedroom apartment

Pet Friendly

1 bedroom apartment

Apartment 40 sqm

Apartment 40 sqm

Pet Friendly

Apartment 40 sqm

Apartment 30 sqm

Apartment 30 sqm

Pet Friendly

Apartment 30 sqm

Attic Apartment 65 sqm

Attic Apartment 65 sqm

Residence Jean Jaurès

Attic Apartment 65 sqm

Studio 20 sqm

Studio 20 sqm

Residence Jean Jaurès

Studio 20 sqm

Apartment 55 sqm

Apartment 55 sqm

Residence Jean Jaurès

Apartment 55 sqm

Apartment 40 sqm

Apartment 40 sqm

Residence Jean Jaurès

Apartment 40 sqm

Attic Apartment 30 sqm

Attic Apartment 30 sqm

Residence Jean Jaurès

Attic Apartment 30 sqm

Tous les appartements
+33 (0)4 22 32 62 50 reservations@florella.fr

Your message has been correctly sent.

Les informations portées sur ce formulaire vous concernant sont à l’usage de notre établissement et de nos prestataires techniques afin de traiter votre demande. Vous acceptez notre politique de confidentialité des données personnelles. Conformément à la Loi n°78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 modifiée, et au règlement général sur la protection des données, vous disposez d’un droit d’accès, de rectification, d’effacement, d'opposition et de limitation du traitement relatif aux données personnelles qui vous concernent, ainsi que du droit à la portabilité des données et de définition de vos directives relatives à la gestion de vos données après votre décès. Vous pouvez exercer ces droits par email à l'adresse reservations@florella.fr. Pour en savoir plus, consultez les mentions légales.

11 Résidences au cœur de Cannes

Pas envie de choisir entre le confort d’un hôtel et la convivialité d’un appartement ? Florella propose un lieu de vie où le voyage n’est pas qu’une simple destination mais une véritable expérience Cannoise.

soleil.gif

Des lieux de vie

Que ce soit pour des rendez-vous professionnels ou pour des vacances prolongées, Florella se fera un plaisir de vous embarquer. Chaque Résidence est différente et s’inspire de l’ambiance de son quartier, que vous soyez en famille, en couple ou entre amis, il y a bien une chose qui ne changera pas, c’est le confort de chaque appartement et l’attention que l’on vous porte. Vous pourrez choisir parmi 92 appartements incluant des studios, des deux ou trois pièces ainsi que des duplex, certains avec accès pour personnes à mobilité réduite.

Florella - Residences
Résidence Jean Jaurès

Résidence Jean Jaurès

Florella

Idéalement placée, cette Résidence donne un accès direct à la Gare de Cannes (moins d’une minute à pied) ou à 5 min à pied du palais des Festivals. Profitez d’appartements entièrement meublés et équipés pour vos séjours d’une nuit à plusieurs semaines. En bref l’emplacement de cette résidence...

Résidence Marceau

Résidence Marceau

Florella

Grâce à sa situation centrale, cette résidence est vraiment multifonction, adepte de marché ? il y a le marché Gambetta à moins d’une minute à pied. Plutôt oiseau de nuit ? Vous êtes à 3 min du Carré d’or soit l’endroit parfait pour faire la tournée des bars. Vous êtes également proche des...

Résidence Antibes

Résidence Antibes

Florella

La rue d’Antibes à tout pour plaire et constitue une destination idéale pour une escapade en couple, pour un séjour en famille ou entre amis. Son emplacement permet de profiter pleinement de la ville, que ce soit pour une session shopping, un moment détente à la plage ou une escapade touristique...

Résidence Jean de Riouffe

Résidence Jean de Riouffe

Florella

Le meilleur des deux mondes entre la location d’appartement et l’hôtel est réuni ici, que vous souhaitiez faire du yoga dans votre appartement, recevoir vos amis ou venir avec votre hamster, tout est possible car vous avez l’espace nécessaire. A seulement 1 min à pied du palais des Festivals,...

Résidence Croisette

Résidence Croisette

Florella

Vous aussi vous voulez des paillettes dans votre vie ? Alors Croisette est faite pour vous ! Située juste en face du palais des festivals, il vous suffira de traverser la route pour monter les marches. Comme une bonne nouvelle ne vient jamais seule, son emplacement vous permettra aussi d’accéder...

Résidence Clémenceau

Résidence Clémenceau

Florella

Vous aimez les petites ruelles ? Vous aimez les bateaux ? Vous aimez les restaurants typiques ? Alors vous avez frappé à la bonne porte ! La résidence Clémenceau située a deux pas du vieux port et du boulevard du midi vous permet de découvrir un autre visage de Cannes, plus authentique....

Résidence Achard

Résidence Achard

Florella

Situé dans un quartier populaire, Achard y a appris à être fier (Toujours le poing levé !). Plus sérieusement, cette résidence dispose de 6 appartements allant du studio au 2 pièces Duplex dans un style contemporain. Située à 5 minutes à pied de la gare SNCF et de la rue d’Antibes et à 10...

Résidence République

Résidence République

Florella

Ici c’est le berceau de Florella, notre premier immeuble, notre bébé. Dans un style contemporain et épuré, la résidence est située à seulement 10 minutes à pied de la gare SNCF et 10 minutes à pied du Palais des Festivals. Son quartier populaire correspondra parfaitement au baroudeur dans...

Résidence Felix Faure

Résidence Felix Faure

Florella

Posez vos valises et que le voyage commence. A peine la porte passée, plongez-vous dans l’ambiance casual chic du lieu. Flânez autant que vous voudrez depuis le balcon au dernier étage, mais bon, il y a quand même Cannes à explorer ! D’autant plus que la rue Félix Faure, entièrement piétonnisée,...

Résidence Maréchal Joffre

Résidence Maréchal Joffre

Florella

Majoritairement composée de studios (et pas des moindres), cette résidence est idéale pour les escapades en amoureux et convient tout aussi bien aux voyageurs d’affaires, quelle que soit la durée du séjour. Face à la rue Meynadier et à deux pas des plages, ce ne sont pas les activités et...

Aux quatre coins de Cannes

Résidence Jean Jaurès

4 Rue Jean Jaurès,
06400 - Cannes
+33 (0)4 22 32 62 50

Résidence Marceau

11 Rue Marceau,
06400 - Cannes
+33 (0)4 22 32 62 50

Résidence Antibes

1 Rue des Belges,
06400 - Cannes
+33 (0)4 22 32 62 50

Résidence Jean de Riouffe

4 Rue Jean De Riouffe,
06400 - Cannes
+33 (0)4 22 32 62 50

Résidence Croisette

3 Place du général de Gaulle,
06400 - Cannes
+33 (0)4 22 32 62 50

Résidence Clémenceau

36 Rue Goerge Clémenceau,
06400 - Cannes
+33 (0)4 22 32 62 50

Résidence Achard

5 Rue Achard,
06400 - Cannes
+33 (0)4 22 32 62 50

Résidence République

55 Boulevard de la République,
06400 - Cannes
+33 (0)4 22 32 62 50

Résidence Felix Faure

69 Rue Meynadier,
06400 - Cannes
+33 (0)4 22 32 62 50

Résidence Maréchal Joffre

12 Rue Maréchal Joffre,
06400 - Cannes
+33 (0)4 22 32 62 50
Résidence Jean Jaurès

Résidence Jean Jaurès

Florella

Idéalement placée, cette Résidence donne un accès direct à la Gare de Cannes (moins d’une minute à pied) ou à 5 min à pied du palais des Festivals. Profitez d’appartements entièrement meublés et équipés pour vos séjours d’une nuit à plusieurs semaines. En bref l’emplacement de cette résidence...

Résidence Marceau

Résidence Marceau

Florella

Grâce à sa situation centrale, cette résidence est vraiment multifonction, adepte de marché ? il y a le marché Gambetta à moins d’une minute à pied. Plutôt oiseau de nuit ? Vous êtes à 3 min du Carré d’or soit l’endroit parfait pour faire la tournée des bars. Vous êtes également proche des...

Résidence Antibes

Résidence Antibes

Florella

La rue d’Antibes à tout pour plaire et constitue une destination idéale pour une escapade en couple, pour un séjour en famille ou entre amis. Son emplacement permet de profiter pleinement de la ville, que ce soit pour une session shopping, un moment détente à la plage ou une escapade touristique...

Résidence Jean de Riouffe

Résidence Jean de Riouffe

Florella

Le meilleur des deux mondes entre la location d’appartement et l’hôtel est réuni ici, que vous souhaitiez faire du yoga dans votre appartement, recevoir vos amis ou venir avec votre hamster, tout est possible car vous avez l’espace nécessaire. A seulement 1 min à pied du palais des Festivals,...

Résidence Croisette

Résidence Croisette

Florella

Vous aussi vous voulez des paillettes dans votre vie ? Alors Croisette est faite pour vous ! Située juste en face du palais des festivals, il vous suffira de traverser la route pour monter les marches. Comme une bonne nouvelle ne vient jamais seule, son emplacement vous permettra aussi d’accéder...

Résidence Clémenceau

Résidence Clémenceau

Florella

Vous aimez les petites ruelles ? Vous aimez les bateaux ? Vous aimez les restaurants typiques ? Alors vous avez frappé à la bonne porte ! La résidence Clémenceau située a deux pas du vieux port et du boulevard du midi vous permet de découvrir un autre visage de Cannes, plus authentique....

Résidence Achard

Résidence Achard

Florella

Situé dans un quartier populaire, Achard y a appris à être fier (Toujours le poing levé !). Plus sérieusement, cette résidence dispose de 6 appartements allant du studio au 2 pièces Duplex dans un style contemporain. Située à 5 minutes à pied de la gare SNCF et de la rue d’Antibes et à 10...

Résidence République

Résidence République

Florella

Ici c’est le berceau de Florella, notre premier immeuble, notre bébé. Dans un style contemporain et épuré, la résidence est située à seulement 10 minutes à pied de la gare SNCF et 10 minutes à pied du Palais des Festivals. Son quartier populaire correspondra parfaitement au baroudeur dans...

Résidence Felix Faure

Résidence Felix Faure

Florella

Posez vos valises et que le voyage commence. A peine la porte passée, plongez-vous dans l’ambiance casual chic du lieu. Flânez autant que vous voudrez depuis le balcon au dernier étage, mais bon, il y a quand même Cannes à explorer ! D’autant plus que la rue Félix Faure, entièrement piétonnisée,...

Résidence Maréchal Joffre

Résidence Maréchal Joffre

Florella

Majoritairement composée de studios (et pas des moindres), cette résidence est idéale pour les escapades en amoureux et convient tout aussi bien aux voyageurs d’affaires, quelle que soit la durée du séjour. Face à la rue Meynadier et à deux pas des plages, ce ne sont pas les activités et...

Découvrez également
nos autres appartements

Appartement pour 4 Personnes - 2 Chambres

Appartement pour 4 Personnes - 2 Chambres

Résidence Maréchal Joffre

Appartement 3 pièces 45 m²

Studio avec terrasse pour 2 personnes

Studio avec terrasse pour 2 personnes

Résidence Maréchal Joffre

Studio 22 m² avec terrasse

Studio pour 2 Personnes

Studio pour 2 Personnes

Résidence Maréchal Joffre

Studio 22 m²

Appartement pour 4 personnes - 1 Chambre

Appartement pour 4 personnes - 1 Chambre

Résidence Felix Faure

Appartement 50 m² avec balcon

Duplex pour 6 personnes - 3 Chambres

Duplex pour 6 personnes - 3 Chambres

Résidence République

Duplex pour 6 personnes - 3 Chambres

Appartement pour 4 personnes - 1 Chambre

Appartement pour 4 personnes - 1 Chambre

Résidence Felix Faure

Appartement 50 m²

Appartement pour 5 personnes - 1 Chambre

Appartement pour 5 personnes - 1 Chambre

Résidence République

Appartement 45m²

Appartement pour 2 personnes - 1 Chambre

Appartement pour 2 personnes - 1 Chambre

Résidence République

Appartement 25 m²

Studio pour 2 Personnes

Studio pour 2 Personnes

Résidence République

Studio 20m²

Appartement pour 4 personnes - 1 Chambre

Appartement pour 4 personnes - 1 Chambre

Résidence Clémenceau

Appartement 30m²

Appartement pour 4 personnes - 1 Chambre

Appartement pour 4 personnes - 1 Chambre

Résidence Achard

Appartement 30 m²

Studio pour 2 Personnes

Studio pour 2 Personnes

Résidence Achard

Studio 25m²

Appartement pour 4 personnes - 1 Chambre

Appartement pour 4 personnes - 1 Chambre

Résidence Clémenceau

Appartement supérieur 35m²

Appartement pour 4 Personnes - 2 Chambres

Appartement pour 4 Personnes - 2 Chambres

Résidence Croisette

Appartement 50 m²

Appartement pour 8 personnes - 4 chambres

Appartement pour 8 personnes - 4 chambres

Résidence Croisette

Appartement 5 pièces pour 8 personnes

Studio pour 2 Personnes

Studio pour 2 Personnes

Résidence Croisette

Studio 30 m²

Appartement mansardé pour 4 personnes - 1 Chambre

Appartement mansardé pour 4 personnes - 1 Chambre

Résidence Jean de Riouffe

Appartement 23 m² mansardé

Appartement pour 4 personnes - 1 Chambre

Appartement pour 4 personnes - 1 Chambre

Résidence Jean de Riouffe

Appartement 28 m²

Studio pour 2 Personnes

Studio pour 2 Personnes

Résidence Jean de Riouffe

Studio

Duplex pour 8 personnes - 3 Chambres

Duplex pour 8 personnes - 3 Chambres

Résidence Antibes

Appartement Duplex 75 m²

Appartement pour 6 personnes - 2 Chambres

Appartement pour 6 personnes - 2 Chambres

Résidence Antibes

Appartements 55 m ²

Appartement pour 4 personnes - 1 Chambre

Appartement pour 4 personnes - 1 Chambre

Résidence Antibes

Appartement 2 pièces

Appartement pour 6 personnes - 2 Chambres

Appartement pour 6 personnes - 2 Chambres

Résidence Marceau

Appartement 40 m²

Appartement pour 4 personnes - 1 Chambre

Appartement pour 4 personnes - 1 Chambre

Résidence Marceau

Appartement 30 m²

Appartement pour 4 personnes - 1 Chambre

Appartement pour 4 personnes - 1 Chambre

Résidence Jean Jaurès

Appartement 65 m² mansardé

Appartement pour 6 personnes - 2 Chambres

Appartement pour 6 personnes - 2 Chambres

Résidence Jean Jaurès

Appartement 55 m²

Studio pour 2 Personnes

Studio pour 2 Personnes

Résidence Jean Jaurès

Studio 20 m²

Appartement pour 4 personnes - 1 Chambre

Appartement pour 4 personnes - 1 Chambre

Résidence Jean Jaurès

Appartement 2 pièces

Studio mansardé pour 4 Personnes

Studio mansardé pour 4 Personnes

Résidence Jean Jaurès

Studio 30 m² mansardé

Tous les appartements
+33 (0)4 22 32 62 50 reservations@florella.fr

Votre message a bien été envoyé.

Les informations portées sur ce formulaire vous concernant sont à l’usage de notre établissement et de nos prestataires techniques afin de traiter votre demande. Vous acceptez notre politique de confidentialité des données personnelles. Conformément à la Loi n°78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 modifiée, et au règlement général sur la protection des données, vous disposez d’un droit d’accès, de rectification, d’effacement, d'opposition et de limitation du traitement relatif aux données personnelles qui vous concernent, ainsi que du droit à la portabilité des données et de définition de vos directives relatives à la gestion de vos données après votre décès. Vous pouvez exercer ces droits par email à l'adresse reservations@florella.fr. Pour en savoir plus, consultez les mentions légales.